Steuererklärungen/Jahresabschlüsse

Anja Bierbaum

Tel. 07303/92 96-24
a.bierbaum@domschat-lechner.de


Jörg Domschat

Tel. 07303/92 96-19
j.domschat@domschat-lechner.de

Michaela Freymiller

Tel. 07303/92 96-24
m.freymiller@domschat-lechner.de

 

 

 

Susanne Ikonomou

Tel. 07303/92 96-15
s.ikonomou@domschat-lechner.de



Isabella Jacobi 

Tel. 07303/92 96-23
i.jacobi@domschat-lechner.de



Harald Willareth

Tel. 07303/92 96-25
h.willareth@domschat-lechner.de